Faculty | Clausen Center


Barry Eichengreen

George C. Pardee and Helen N. Pardee Professor of Economics, Professor of Political Science

Benjamin Faber

Assistant Professor

Cecile Gaubert

Assistant Professor

Yuriy Gorodnichenko

Associate Professor

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas

Clausen Center Director and Professor

Amir Kermani

Assistant Professor

Martin Lettau

Kruttschnitt Family Chair in Financial Institutions

Ross Levine

Willis H. Booth Chair in Banking and Finance

Adair Morse

Associate Professor

Maurice Obstfeld

Class of 1958 Professor of Economics

Andrew Rose

Bernard T. Rocca, Jr. Chair in International Business & Trade

Annette Vissing-Jorgensen

Arno A. Rayner Chair in Finance and Management

Gabriel Zucman

Assistant Professor